Tom Bledsoe & Rich Kirby – Hits From Home


Hits From Home is an extension of Tom Bledsoe and Rick Kirby’s music of today; a reflection of the many influences that have shaped mountain music, past and present. Through them old time mountain music continues to generate energy and lively good times.



Track Listing

  1. Robinson County
  2. Willie Moore
  3. The Sunny Side of Life
  4. Persian Lamb Rag
  5. Ice and Snow
  6. Handsome Molly
  7. My Good Old Texas Home
  8. Spring of ’65/Red Fox
  9. Wild Bill Jones
  10. The L&N Don’t Stop Here Anymore
  11. Thy Burdens Are Greater Than Mine
  12. My Little Home in Tennessee
  13. Taylor’s Quickstep/Homecoming Time in Happy Valley

Rich Kirby – vocals, mandolin, banjo, guitar, fiddle; Tom Bledsoe – vocals, guitar, banjo; Bill Hicks – fiddle; Sonny Houston – vocals, bass.

Additional information

Audio Format



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tom Bledsoe & Rich Kirby – Hits From Home”